FREE WORKSHOP

Manage Your Enterprise Identity Management & Access Governance on Autopilot Using ServiceNow

Nov 16, 2021: ThursdayUS & Canada

1 – 1.45 pm California
4 – 4.45 pm Toronto & New York

Nov 18, 2021: Thursday Europe & Middle East
11 – 11.45 am London
3 – 3.45 pm Dubai

Dec 2, 2021: ThursdayAsia Pacific & Japan
4.30 – 5.15 pm Sydney
1.30 – 2.15 pm Singapore

Are you struggling to keep a balance between an efficient digital workplace for your employees and compliance requirements specific to Identity Governance?

We have good news for you!

Zertid is a comprehensive access management solution built to excel your employee experience without compromising on IGA compliance. Built natively on the ServiceNow, Zertid can help you with every phase of the employee lifecycle: one-touch onboarding and transfer, automated access management, and much more; while protecting your digital assets from unauthorized access or data breaches. 

Register for the workshop to know how you can modernize your legacy IAM framework without disruption.

If you have any specific questions, please send them to [email protected]

Itinerary: 45 minutes workshop, includes Q&A

We look forward to seeing you there.

Register Now

OUR HOSTS

ARUN NAIR
ARUN NAIRChief Technology Officer
Identity Workflows Expert

JOHN GREEN
JOHN GREENCustomer Success Leader
ServiceNow Experience Evangelist